1-800-511-8171
Facebook Digg

Contact Us

Upload Artwork

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:

Pressing-Media

Phone: 604-357-2081
Fax: 1-800-511-8171


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

OUR PLANTS:

Pressing-Media Western USA

Pressing-Media Eastern USA

Pressing-Media Quebec Canada

Pressing-Media Ontario Canada

Contact Us Anytime Toll-free within the
USA & CANADA:

1-800-511-8171


OUR STAFF & CONTACT LIST:

Sales Dept:

sales@pressing-media.com
1-800-511-8171 x 101

Art Dept.:

artwork@pressing-media.com
1-800-511-8171 x 102

Customer Service:

customerservice@pressing-media.com
1-800-511-8171 x 103

Accounting:

accounting@pressing-media.com
1-800-511-8171 x 104

Shipping Dept.:

shipping@pressing-media.com

Design Dept:

design@pressing-media.com

Mastering Dept:

mastering@pressing-media.com

Authoring Dept:

authoring@pressing-media.com